About us
About us

ТОВ Бетек

 BETEC is one of the largest growers and suppliers of fresh berries in the CIS and Europe. The company was founded in 2010. The core business of the company is cultivation of blueberry. 

Our main priority is the highest quality of the product. We use and follow all the modern technologies and processes of cultivation, harvesting, processing, packing and storage of our products and as result, our customers receive the products of highest quality.
We are strongly committed to corporate social responsibility and sustainability, thus, our project is being implemented with new management models, which provide a continuous improvement of all production processes.

Our blueberry plantation is located in a well-known and historically favorable area for growing berries – in the western part of Zhytomyr Region, Village of Barvynivka, Novohrad-Volynskyi District.
Our blueberry plantation is the largest in Ukraine and one of the largest in Europe. Nowadays we have 325 ha of blueberry, 180 ha of them are bearing blueberry bushes. We have such blueberry varieties as Duke, Bluegold, Bluecrop, Chandler, Liberty, Elliott and Aurora.
In order to cultivate high quality blueberry, we choose plants with excellent genetic profile. We have fresh water reservoirs to supply the plants with the necessary moisture by means of drip irrigation. We use modern techniques to protect our blueberry crop from hail, rain and frosts.
Every stage within our production process is supported by professional agronomists as well as by the newest equipment.

Both the cultivation, harvesting and processing of the berries as well as the proper packaging and conservation in modern chilling rooms, are strictly controlled, meeting the quality standards required by the most demanding markets. We strictly control the whole production process from the crop until the final delivery of the berries.
BETEC strongly supports the development of the region. The company has favored the increase of the employment as well as the training regarding the different types of crops, specially focused on blueberries. Different varieties of blueberry allow us to prolong the harvest period from the end of June until the beginning of October.
Our packing house located on 3 600 m2 is designed and suitable for packing and cooling more than 3000 MT of berries per season and includes modern processing lines, large sorting and packaging areas, rapid cooling rooms and warehouses for the best storage of the product.

О компании
О компании

ТОВ Бетек

Компания БЕТЕК является одним из крупнейших производителей и поставщиков свежих ягод в страны СНГ и Европы. Компания была основана в 2010 году. Основным направлением производства компании является выращивание голубики садовой.
Нашим главным приоритетом является высокое качество нашей продукции. Мы используем и следуем всех современных технологий выращивания, сбора, сортировки, упаковки и хранения продукции и, как результат, наши клиенты получают продукцию высочайшего качества.
Мы строго следуем принципам корпоративной социальной ответственности и устойчивого развития, таким образом, наш проект реализуется с новыми моделями управления, обеспечивающих непрерывное улучшение всех производственных процессов.

Наша плантация находится в известном и исторически благоприятной для выращивания ягод регионе - в западной части Житомирской области, селе Барвиновка, Новоград-Волынского района.
Наши плантации голубики садовой являются крупнейшими в Украине и одним из крупнейших в Европе. В это время мы 325 га голубики, из них 180 га плодоносящего. Мы выращиваем такие сорта, как Duke, Bluegold, Bluecrop, Chandler, Liberty, Elliott и Aurora.
Для того, чтобы выращивать ягоды высокого качества, мы подбираем растения с отличным генетическим составом. Для обеспечения плантаций необходимым количеством влаги, мы имеем систему капельного орошения. Мы используем современные технологии, чтобы защитить наши плантации от града, дождя и заморозков.

Каждый этап нашего производственного процесса поддерживается специализированными агрономами и новейшим оборудованием. Выращивание, сбор, сортировка и упаковка голубики должным образом в упаковки и хранения в современных холодильных камерах строго контролируются и соответствуют стандартам качества, удовлетворяющие потребности самых требовательных рынков. Мы строго контролируем весь производственный процесс от получения урожая до поставки готовой продукции нашим клиентам.
Компания БЕТЕК всячески поддерживает развитие региона. Компания выступает за увеличение занятости, а также проводит обучение по различным типам культур, особенно на голубике. Многообразие выращиваемых сортов позволяет расширить период плодоношения с конца июня до начала октября.
Наш упаковочный цех на 3600 м2 предназначен для обработки более 3000 тонн ягод в сезон и включает в себя современные технологические линии, огромную площадь для сортировки и упаковки плодов, современные камеры быстрого охлаждения и хранилища для лучшего хранения продукта.